A few things

1. http://www.myspace.com/breakthroughworshipband Check out that band. It’s worth having to log onto myspace.

2. I used to have office hours. They worked for me. So, I’m going back to them. I need to make sure my priorities are straight.

3. I finally broke and bought the “Writing the Fun Stuff” ebook. It was worth every penny!

4. I got a copy of Working Writers yesterday. My article was in it. YAY!

5. My story, “Afternoon Drive” is in this month’s Wee Ones Magazine. Here’s the link… http://www.weeonesmag.com/weeones/contents.html

6. Tomorrow is March 2. It’s only a few weeks away from Easter. Wow. Wow. Wow.

7. I’m tired. My eyes are protesting. It’s time to Sleep. 🙂

4 thoughts on “A few things

  1. Great story! 🙂 We spend a lot of time in our red wagon, over here, but we’ve just about loved it to pieces!

    Like

  2. Ours, too. We got our flyer wagon through freecycle. My hubby fixed the rust and repainted it. Wow. It’s been a huge hit! 🙂

    Glad you liked the story, too. Thanks!

    hugs,
    Donna

    Like

  3. Don’t shoot me, but I just now (finally) read your Afternoon Drive story. I meant to go to that site eons ago!!! So you are one fantastic, enthusiastic, imaginative, creative writer, dude!!!! (My daughter tells me it’s now perfectly appropriate to call girls dudes…)

    : )

    Megan

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

