Has it been a month already?

I was a busy bee in July. Out of the 31 days – we (my hubby, 3 kids and me) were only home together 12 days. NOT kidding. He had to be out of town for work for about 2 weeks and the girls and I were off galavantin’ during that time. THEN, the kids spent a weekend at my mom’s (Sean and I were celebrating our 13 year anniversary!) and then I headed down to spend a few days with her, too (AFTER our weekend, of course!).

That makes me tired just writing all that.
I better go to bed.
Hope all is well in the blogosphere with all you wonderful blogonauts!

2 thoughts on “Has it been a month already?

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

