My Newest Adventure…

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!
YIKES!
ARRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGH!

I’ve gone and done it. I signed up for NaNoWriMo.

It’s a little scary – but also a little exciting. I’m a “fix as I write” kind of author. I can’t stand to get too far into a story without “fixing” the problem. However, I think I need to try something new. This is it.

Want to join me? ๐Ÿ™‚
Are there any mudskippers out there jumping in with both feet? Or maybe just sticking your big toe in the water? Come on in. It’s well worth the dip! ๐Ÿ™‚

Donna Koppelman inspired me – so thank you, my friend! ๐Ÿ™‚

5 thoughts on “My Newest Adventure…

  1. Tabitha – yes! I’d love to be your buddy! We can keep each other accountable. What’s your NaNo name? I’m WordwranglerNC ๐Ÿ™‚

    Marcia – I’m interested to see how it goes, too. LOL!

    Angela – thank you! I’m looking forward to it in a weird sort of way. Much like I looked forward to having my babies – but not necessarily the pain that accompanied the birth. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

