I’m home from church today with my youngest girl. We didn’t want to share the germs she seems to be carrying around. So, we’re here.

I worked on my NaNo stuff last night. I only got a couple of paragraphs. ON facebook, I said I got about 50 words. I’m sure it’s more than that. However, it’s no where NEAR the 2000 I was shooting for. I sure didn’t start out with a bang, did I?

Today is a new day. Perhaps I can make up for it throughout the day today and before I go to bed tonight. We’ll see!

I’m also gearing up for the upcoming writer’s conference in Indian Trail, November 7 and 8. If you want more info, let me know!

One thought on “

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

