A few things…

  1. It’s cold and raining here. I love it.
  2. Getting a good night’s sleep when two of your kids have fevers and your husband is in pain from an emergency root canal is next to impossible.
  3. Livermush and grits are NOT good re-warmed. Blech!
  4. If you get a chance, check out my guest post on the Fire It Up blog. The conference team members and conference presenters take turns posting on a weekly basis. This week I blogged about “Melting the Frozen Places” and the hard place I went through a few years ago that seemed to bring my creative gifts to a grinding halt.
  5. Brownies are good for what ails you.

And thus ends my Tuesday list!

4 thoughts on “A few things…

  1. Livermush sounds dreadful any time of the day … I hope you all feel better soon.

    Wow! I loved how you allowed the Holy Spirit to transform your winter of silence into a spring thaw.

    Feeling thankful.

    Like

  2. Oh Donna, I’m sorry. I’ll be praying for your family too!!!! Caroline came home today with a 103 fever! So much for keeping Ben isolated. If the country can blame Bush for Hurricane Katrina then I’m blaming Obama for Swine Flu. Sorry – couldn’t resist!

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

