WUWW2I: Have you signed up yet?

Hi y’all! It’s What’s Up With Write2Ignite Wednesday!

1. Only SEVEN (7) weeks left until the conference.  If you haven’t had a chance to check out all the fabulous workshops and our keynote speaker, go here.

2. There is a limited number of scholarships still available. Get your scholarship essays in asap. The final decisions will be made in the next few weeks. *Important note: Deadline for scholarship application is January 30th*

3.  Our guest blogger today is our fearless leader, Jean Matthew Hall! Scoot on over to Fire It Up and check out her post. (She’s also the lady you’ll be sending your scholarship essays to! )

4. Did I mention there are only SEVEN (7) weeks left until the conference? (okay, so I did. But it’s worth mentioning again!)

As always, if you have any questions, feel free to leave them in my comment section and I’ll do my best to find out the answer for you. Hope to see you in person at the conference!

4 thoughts on “WUWW2I: Have you signed up yet?

  1. Jean,
    I need to get my registration in. I’ll try to do it some time this next week. Woo hoo! Can’t wait! Hey! At least this time I will know a few people and hopefully make some new friends. 😉

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

