WUWW2I: AAAAAHHHH!!!!

Okay my peeps, I’m so excited I can hardly stand it! There are only 2 weeks (and a few days) left until the Write2Ignite conference in Greenville, SC.

WHOOOOO!!!

If you haven’t registered, the deadline will be here soon. Said deadline is: 11:59pm, Feb. 14, 2010.

Give yourself this as a Valentine’s day gift or maybe to a special writer-type person in your life. Friend, husband, wife, sister, brother, daughter, son, grandchild, neighbor, pastor…you get the idea!

If you haven’t checked out our blog yet, I hope you’ll get a chance to hop over and read the latest guest commentary by Kristi Butler. You can find it HERE.

After the conference, I’ll integrate our Fire It Up! blog and our Write2Ignite website. I’m learning to make things more simple. And simplicity, my dear friends, is a good thing. 🙂  

I’d love to know how many of you wonderful folks are going to make it to the conference. If you feel so inclined, post your intentions here and I’ll be on the lookout for you so we can all finally meet. YEAH!

6 thoughts on “WUWW2I: AAAAAHHHH!!!!

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

