Time flies…

It’s been a while since I posted. I’ve been cleaning out and painting. Believe it or not, I do enjoy using ye olde paintbrush. It’s relaxing somehow. I can paint all day and not be frustrated. Except, of course, when I’m painting the trim. But I even found a way that keeps me from messing up too much. I found it through trial and error…and prayer!

I’ve also been trying to plan an anniversary trip with my hubby. We celebrate our 15th year of marriage today. I don’t know where the time has gone. And in honor of the union that has blessed my life (the ups AND the downs), I’m posting some pics. It’s indulgent, I know. Forgive me. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 thoughts on “Time flies…

  1. Congratulations! Happy anniversary, Donna and Sean! I enjoyed the pictures and appreciate you sharing your fond memories with us.

    My husband and I celebrate 36 years on the 27th of this month. Woohoo!

    Linda A.

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

