Free cookies? Oh yeah…

My blogging schedule is all mixed up this week, but hey…that’s the way the cookie crumbles. And speaking of cookies, my good friend and fellow blogger, Kristi M, is giving away Chocolate Dipped Ginger Spice Moravian Cookies as part of her first ever blog contest! You can click the picture to the left OR the link below. Either one will take you to her scrumptious blog, Southern as Biscuits, and her blog contest! http://southernasbiscuits.blogspot.com/2011/02/no-such-thing-as-free-lunch-but-how.html

There are a few things you need to do – but you’ll have to go to her blog to get the necessary contest info. And if you win the cookies, you’ll have to let me know how they taste. I can almost smell the yummy goodness…

And in other (and just as exciting) blogging news, author Carol Baldwin is featured in a blog interview HERE. I am thrilled to say I know this sweet and talented woman!

My teenager is excited, too, b/c Carol is teaching the Teen Track writing workshop next weekend. Seriously…my DD has a countdown and informs me every day how many days are left until the conference. Makes me happy!

Do you have a blog contest you want me to share on my blog? email me! (and if you can’t find my email, just leave a comment and I’ll figure out how to email you!)

5 thoughts on “Free cookies? Oh yeah…

  1. Kristi – I hope you get tons of folks heading over to your blog to sign up for those cookies!

    Karin – my blog buds are fabulous! They would do (and have done!) the same for me. 🙂

    Kristi – WHOOOHOOO!! I’m looking forward to getting a big ol’ hug!

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

