Last Call for Contest winners and some other stuff

Hi all! I heard from Ruth (congrats!), critiqued her PB and sent her copy of Anastasia Suen’s book, but have yet to hear from out other contest winner: Nicole Zoltack. If I don’t hear from Nicole within a week’s time, I’ll have to pull another name from the hat. If you’re reading, Nicole, contact me by next Sunday (March 6, 2011) or I’ll have to move to the next name. Hurry! 🙂

I’m going to be away from my blog for a few days b/c I’m working on the new blog for Write2ignite. We’re keeping our same website at http://www.write2ignite.com , but we’re switching our blog to Blogger.  I’ll share the blog link with y’all once it’s done and check it out and even follow us! 🙂

I started training with my oldest DD for a 5K this week in preparation to train for a 10k. I’ve walked/jogged in both a 5K and 10K before, but it’s been a while. If any of you have some suggestions, please share!

4 thoughts on “Last Call for Contest winners and some other stuff

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

