Still Learning: Tiny steps still get you to your Destination!

If you are wondering how to tackle your giant mound of laundry, finish that looming writing deadline or find time to brush your teeth, take a look at this article:  The Fifteen-minute Principle by Maren Stowman | HOMESCHOOLING TODAY Magazine.

This is not the first time I’ve read about the 15 minute principle – but I love how the author applies it to learning.

Are you a planner? Do you have any tips to share for reaching goals…especially ones that keep me from pulling out all my hair in the process? 🙂 🙂

5 thoughts on “Still Learning: Tiny steps still get you to your Destination!

  1. Donna,

    I heard of a child who hated making his bed. His mom made a deal with him. She would make his bed if he did some chore every day she detested. They were both happy. Maybe you can take something off your plate to make room for something more important to you. Worth thinking about…

    I agree that the new blog looks terrific!

    Linda A.

    Like

    1. Neat idea, Linda! I might try that one day. They do have chores and take turns doing them, but they can’t exercise for me. Hmmm…or can they? 🙂

      And thank you for the sweet words on my blog’s makeover!

      Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

