I’m not into dancing, but…

The Electric Slide is one of my favorite dances. Do any of y’all remember that? What about the Amos Moses? Don’t judge me… it’s how I roll.

I like the simple line dances that make me move AND laugh at the same time. And last weekend at SpiritUs, I had the opportunity to boogie to the Electric Slide with about 900 teens and Chrisian youth leaders. I also learned a “cha-cha” dance and the Cupid Shuffle. It was so much fun! I won’t burn your eyes with a video of me dancing, but should you want to learn the cha-cha, here is a video with a few of our marines leading by example. As the video continues, more and more join in. Pretty funny stuff!

9 thoughts on “I’m not into dancing, but…

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

