Big News at Write2ignite!

I am not going to reinvent the wheel, so I’m just going to post the links to the newest and coolest info over on Write2ignite. But here’s a teaser: We have a roster full of published writers and workshop speakers, two agents (Bill Reeves and Terry Burns!) and several editors from book publishers and kid-lit magazines!

Here are those greatly anticipated links:

Presenters – http://write2ignite.com/2012-write2ignite/w2i-2012-presenters/

And if you need a critique, we have a great Two-4-One deal here –  http://write2ignite.com/critiques/ And yes, I’m on the critique team, so if you’ve ever had one of my crits and thought it helped, please pass the word along!

OOOH! and Vonda Skelton is leading our TEEN TRACK! YEAH BABY!

5 thoughts on “Big News at Write2ignite!

  1. Donna, in my browser this box for typing a comment AND the boxess that follow for my info are black. Mytype is black, so I can’t see what I’m typing until it is displayed above.

    Hmmmm…talk about being in the dark.

    Thanks,
    Jean

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

