Which of these pics do you prefer? Color or Black and White?

21 thoughts on “Which of these pics do you prefer? Color or Black and White?

    1. Hi! I am not sure I had anything in mind other than just playing around with the original a little. I really like the color shot, but the stripes on her shirt took away from it for me. So, I thought I’d try something different. Thank you for stopping by and commenting. (I really enjoy your messy marriage blog, btw! I think everyone should go check it out!)

      Like

    1. Hi Joyce! I tried putting my hand over one and then the other. I think I can see what you mean. I like the way the second one looks “bigger” to me. I don’t know that it is, but it seems to be. I still like the simple b/w of the first because I don’t see that striped shirt! 🙂

      Did I mention I took this with my iphone?

      Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

