Writing stuff

Okay, so I had a BLAST at the Write2ignite conference! We had editors from Focus on the Family, JourneyForth Books/BJU, Kids’ Ark magazine and several agents including Terry Burns from Hartline! Lots of great info!

Also – came away from the conference with a renewed desire to get my backside in high gear and finish up some projects I started a long time ago.

And did I menttttion my lapttop is having issues? Bad issues? The tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt keeps sttttttttttticking.

Seriously. Itttt does.

No. I don’t know why. Sometimes it works fine. Other ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttimes ittttttttttttt goes crazy. I had to work really hard to keep them out of the first half of the post. It’s weird. And a little disturbing when a family of TTTTTs start dancing across the screen.. and you aren’t even touching that letter or even the keyboard. REALLY WEIRDTttt.ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.tttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Oh – and one more thing -

I finally got another pb polished (as much as I can polish without wearing off the shine) and sent it out to agent world. I’ll let you know what happetns!

*not responsible fort tanty wild card ttttts in this post. ttt

14 thoughts on “Writing stuff

  1. You could get your ooober smart hubby to take off the back of your keyboard and clean it. Oh, forgot, you have a laptop.

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

