AUTHOR VISITS

I just finished up a visit today at Mountain Island Charter School. It was fabulous! I have two more school visits booked in November. One is in Matthews, the other is in Hendersonville. If you would like to book me for your school before the end of the year, feel free to check out this link… https://wordwranglernc.wordpress.com/school-visits/ and then email me with any questions or requests.

I LOVE school visits!

You can find my fees here: https://wordwranglernc.wordpress.com/school-visits/

Thank you for spreading the word!

4 thoughts on “AUTHOR VISITS

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

