It’s that time again… CONTEST TIME!

In celebration of my favorite time of the year *yay, FALL!* AND in celebration of  Write2ignite’s new Two-4-One critique service, I am hosting a giveaway!

And by I, I mean me and my good friend, Jean Hall! (thanks for providing the books, my friend!)

Here are the rules…

1. Check out the new Write2ignite webpage , especially the critique page: http://write2ignite.com/critiques/

2. Subscribe to the Write2ignite blog here: http://write2ignite.com/category/blog/ (right hand column) and then share the link to this contest info on Twitter, FB and/or your blog or if you don’t have any of those, share via email! (Here’s the shortlink if you need it: http://wp.me/pAV71-BR)

3. Leave me a comment below letting me know you did those things.  And yes, if you share the contest info on more than one social media outlet, then you’ll get an extra contest entry for each one you list!

That’s it!

If your name is drawn as the winner, you get to choose one book from these three titles:

Jerk, California by Jonathan Friesen

Complete Idiot’s Guide to Publishing Children’s Books by Harold D. Underdown

AND…

Jesus – In the Present Tense by Warren Wiersbe

NOTE: There will be one winner chosen and the contest is over on September 29, 2011 (12am, EST) and the winning name will be chosen on September 30 by 5pm.

13 thoughts on “It’s that time again… CONTEST TIME!

  1. Great fun and a super contest idea. I can’t be entered in the contest because I’m not “connected” but I will subscribe to the blog. Best of luck team!

    Like

  2. Hi Donna,
    I just subscribed to the blog, and cruised around the site. Very nice. I sent an e-mail to mywriters group and a couple of other friends who ar writers. The conference look great, too. Unfortunately, I have a grandchild due to arrive that same week, so maybe in 2013 I’ll join y’all!

    Like

Share your thoughts/comments/suggestions...

